Illinois Future Business Leader of America
Mary E. Webb Award

If your chapter wishes to have an entry in this event, please supply the following information:

Nominee's Name:
(Last, First, Middle)
Chapter Number
Phone #  
(include area code)
Principal's Name

Signature of nominating person:  _________________________


Mary E. Webb started FBLA in Illinois.  In recognition of this special lady, the Mary E. Webb Award is given each year to an outstanding Illinois FBLA adviser.

1.  Past recipients are not eligible.
2.  Must have served as a local adviser for five or more years.
3.  Must have had an area, state, regional, or national officer.
4.  Must have attended one or more area, state, regional, and/or national conference.

1.  Complete this application form and Print it out.
2. Type a one-page resume for the adviser being nominated - be sure to include FBLA participation at the local, area, state, regional, and national levels.


This entry form must be uploaded to your school designated Dropbox no later than February 15, 2018.